Meet the PTO Leadership 2017-18

Allow us to introduce to you, the 2017-2018 PTO leadership:

Co-Presidents: Mike Blaney mikeblaney@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Heather Hoganson heather@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Amanda Gibson amanda@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Co-Vice Presidents: Christina Grady christina@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Ines Costa Dias ines@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Vice President, Technology: Harold Price harold@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Co-Treasurers: Holly Jordan holly@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Jaime Carrillo newyorkjc@gmail.com
Secretary: Brandie Ratliff secretary@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
General Board Members: Kay Kobayashi ikobayas211@gmail.com
Laura O’Brien lobrien186@msn.com
Marcia Ramos marcia@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Grady Clouse grady.clouse@gmail.com
Ivey Bueno ivey.bueno@gmail.com
Tamu Jackson tamu@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Christopher Ternan cternan@hsph.harvard.edu
Jenny Tam jenny.m.tam@gmail.com