PTO Board

RoleNameEmail
PresidentMichael Blaneymikeblaney@gmail.com
Heather Hogansonhghoganson@gmail.com
Amanda Gordongordonampto@gmail.com
Vice-PresidentHarold Pricehwkprice@gmail.com
Christina GradyCsgrady79@gmail.com
Ines Costa DiasInes1costa2dias3@gmail.com
TreasurerHolly Jordanhbpto@outlook.com
Jamie Carrillonewyorkjc@gmail.com
SecretaryBrandie Ratliffbrandieratliff@gmail.com
Board MemberLaura O'Brienlobrien186@msn.com
Kay Kobayashiikobayas211@gmail.com
Chris Ternancternan@hsph.harvard.edu
Marcia Ramos Sosamarciaramossosa@gmail.com
Ivey Buenoivey.bueno@gmail.com
Grady ClouseGrady.clouse@gmail.com
Jenny TamJenny.m.tam@gmail.com
Tamu Jacksontmaiaol@gmail.com