Contact the PTO

Executive Board

Co-PresidentsChristina Grady,
Nora Cheng Sanders
VP, EventsVacant
VP, CommunicationsNicola Thompson
VP, Fundraising  Beth Hester
VP, TechnologyHarold Price
SecretaryNicola Thompson (interim)
TreasurerBob Neer
Assistant TreasurerDouglas Beach

At-Large Members

Charity Coleman
Kay Kobayashi
Grace Fehrenbach
Heather Hoganson
Toby Lai-Bates
Dawn Ludwig
Tamu Jackson
Bridget Muelbert

Other Contacts

Annual Appeal: Beth Hester

Room Parent Coordinators:

New Families Welcome Coordinators:
Rachel Goldman
Erica Key

Schedule a tour with the New Families Welcome Committee