Contact the PTO

Executive Board

Co-PresidentsChristina Grady,
Nora Cheng Sanders
president@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, EventsVacant
events@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, CommunicationsNicola Thompson
newsletter@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, Fundraising  Beth Hester
fundraising@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, TechnologyHarold Price
technology@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
SecretaryNicola Thompson (interim)
ptosecretary@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
TreasurerBob Neer
treasurer@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Assistant TreasurerDouglas Beach

At-Large Members

Kay Kobayashiikobayas211@gmail.com
Grace Fehrenbach fehrenbach@gmail.com
Heather Hogansonhghoganson@gmail.com
Toby Lai-Batestobyb888@gmail.com
Tamu Jacksontamu@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Bridget Muelbert bmuelbert@gmail.com

Other Contacts

Annual Appeal: Beth Hester
fundraising@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org

Room Parent Coordinators: rpcoordinators@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org

New Families Welcome Coordinators: newfamilies@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Rachel Goldman
Erica Key

Schedule a tour with the New Families Welcome Committee