Thank you to the Donors for the 2018 Online Auction

Thank you to everyone that helped make this year’s online auction a success. We raised more than $3,500 for our community. Our students will benefit from this important fundraiser. Thank you to our auction donors, including two Lawrence families, The Gordon Family and The Munzer Family. Other auction donors are noted below. Most auction donors are local businesses so let’s support them since they were so kind to support our school.

Beaver Summer Programs – http://www.bvrcamp.org/family-swim-club/
Coolidge Corner Theater – http://www.coolidge.org
Down Under School of Yoga – https://www.downunderyoga.com
Studio Eleven Photographers – http://www.studioeleven.com
A Step Ahead Basketball – http://www.asahoops.com
Benefitness – https://www.benefitnesshealthclub.com
Boston Pops – https://www.bso.org
Brookline Music School – http://www.bmsmusic.org
Camp Cody – https://campcody.com
Coolidge Corner Guest House – https://brooklinebedandbreakfast.com
Emerson Stage – http://www.emerson.edu/performing-arts/emerson-stage
Eureka Puzzles – https://www.eurekapuzzles.com
Everwood Day Camp – http://everwooddaycamp.com
Ganko Ittetsu Ramen – http://www.gankoramen.com
Allium Market – http://alliummarket.com
Galoop – http://www.galoopclasses.com
Global Premier Soccer (GPS) Massachusetts – https://www.gps-massachusetts.com
Henry Bear’s Park – https://www.henrybear.com
Mint Julep – https://www.shopmintjulep.com
POSH – https://posh-boston.com
Pure Barre – http://purebarre.com/ma-brookline/
Rock Spot Climbing – http://rockspotclimbing.com/
The Abbey – http://abbeyrestaurant.com
The Clayroom – http://clayroom.com
The Etiquette Academy of New England – http://www.theetiquetteacademy.org
The Paris Creperie – http://pariscreperie.com
Viking Sports – https://www.vikingcamps.com
Y3K Tutor In Your Home – http://www.y3ktutorinyourhome.com
Yelena Gridneva Choral and Piano – https://www.brooklinesings.com
State Park – http://statepark.is
Cafe du Pays – http://cafedupays.com
Mamaleh’s – http://mamalehs.com
Shannon Conry In Home Facials
The Gordon Family
The Munzer Family

Comments are closed.