School Council

School Council Members Election Results

School Council is a group of teachers, staff and parents that advises the principal on identifying educational goals for the school and formulating the School Improvement Plan 2016-17. School Council meetings are held in the library and are open to the public, with a Public Comment period from 7:50 to 7:55 a.m.

School Council Agenda 2016-17

Parent Representatives for the 2016-2017 school year are:
Charu Puri-Charma– Parent Representative and Co-Co-chair
Keith Carson – Parent Representative
Nagmeh Ansari – Parent Representative and PTO liaison
Jin Suk – Parent Representative
Grace Fehrenbach – Parent Representative

Teacher Representatives are:
Dianne Muendel – Teacher Representative and Literacy Coach
Deb Wegener – Teacher Representative, and 4th Grade
Kirsten Alper – Teacher Representative and Tech Specialist
Maxine Hunter – Teacher Representative, 6th Grade Science
Suzanne Currle – Teacher Representative, 1st grade

Laura Horst – Vice Principal
Warren Blair – Principal and Co-Chair


Past School Council Membership