Contact the PTO

PTO Officers

Co-Presidents Heather Hoganson hghoganson@gmail.com
Michael Blaney mikeblaney@gmail.com
Amanda Gordon gibsonam@yahoo.com
Vice-Presidents Christina Grady Csgrady79@gmail.com
Ines Costa Dias Ines1costa2dias3@gmail.com
Vice-President, Technology Harold Price hwkprice@gmail.com
Treasurers Holly Jordan hbpto@outlook.com
Jamie Carrillo newyorkjc@gmail.com
Secretary Brandie Ratliff brandieratliff@gmail.com
Board Members Kay Kobayashi ikobayas211@gmail.com
Ivey Bueno ivey.bueno@gmail.com
Marcia Ramos Sosa marciaramossosa@gmail.com
Grady Clouse Grady.clouse@gmail.com
Jenny Tam Jenny.m.tam@gmail.com
Tamu Jackson tmaiaol@gmail.com
Chris Ternan cternan@hsph.harvard.edu

Room Parents

Co-ordinators K-8 Maureen Fallon fallon_maureen@yahoo.com
Charlotte Rice charlotterice@gmail.com
Grade 7 Parent Contact Maureen Fallon fallon_maureen@yahoo.com
Grade 8 Parent Contact Tina Manuel tinaymanuel@gmail.com

Committees and Activity Organizers

ECS-PAC (Enrichment, Challenge and Support Program- Parent Advisory Council) Ivey Bueno ivey.bueno@gmail.com
Green Team Kathleen Scanlon kathleenmscanlon@gmail.com
Gina Hahn gina@nontantum.com
Angela Lee angelalee2h@yahoo.com
Susan Helms Daley susanhelmsdaley@gmail.com
Japanese Fair Kay Kobayashi ikobayas211@gmail.com
LLCG (Lawrence Latino Cultural Group)
International Night
Marcia Ramos Sosa (Director) marciaramossosa@gmail.com / lawrencelatinocg@gmail.com
LSA Zoe Kovel zkovel@gmail.com
New Families Erika Key erosner@gmail.com
METCO (Metropolitan Council for Educational Opportunity) Makeeba McCreary makeeba.mccreary@gmail.com
617-293-4024
Gina Edge eye911@hotmail.com
617-892-5383
Performing Arts Council PTO Play Nancy Gerber antinancy@rcn.com
SET-J (Send an Educator to Japan) Ikuyo Aihara, Marimo Arai, Ayumi Hirano lawrence.setj@gmail.com
617-879-4374

School Programs

LEDP Mary Gardiner (Director) Mary_gardiner@psbma.org
Susan Gray (President) gray.redsox1@gmail.com