Contact the PTO

PTO Officers

Co-Presidents Michael Blaney mikeblaney@gmail.com
Heather Hoganson hghoganson@gmail.com
Amanda Gordon gordonampto@gmail.com
Vice-Presidents Harold Price hwkprice@gmail.com
Christina Grady Csgrady79@gmail.com
Ines Costa Dias Ines1costa2dias3@gmail.com
Treasurers Holly Jordan hbpto@outlook.com
Jamie Carrillo newyorkjc@gmail.com
Secretary Brandie Ratliff brandieratliff@gmail.com
Board Members Laura O’Brien lobrien186@msn.com
Kay Kobayashi ikobayas211@gmail.com
Chris Ternan cternan@hsph.harvard.edu
Marcia Ramos Sosa marciaramossosa@gmail.com
Ivey Bueno ivey.bueno@gmail.com
Grady Clouse Grady.clouse@gmail.com
Jenny Tam Jenny.m.tam@gmail.com
Tamu Jackson tmaiaol@gmail.com

Room Parents

Co-ordinators K-8 Maureen Fallon fallon_maureen@yahoo.com
Charlotte Rice charlotterice@gmail.com
Grade 7 Parent Contact Grace Fehrenbach
Jordan Shaughnessy
Grade 8 Parent Contact Maureen Fallon

Kelly Pesanelli

fallon_maureen@yahoo.com