Contact the PTO

PTO Officers

Co-Presidents Nagmeh Ansari Varasteh nagmehansari@gmail.com
617-319-3224
 
Vice-President Bianca Peskin bianca.peskin@gmail.com
Vice-President, Technology Harold Price hwkprice@gmail.com
Co-Treasurers Holly Jordan hbpto@outlook.com
Lily Lien jplien31@gmail.com
Secretary  
Board Members Kay Kobayashi ikobayas211@gmail.com
617-734-0821
Laura O’Brien lobrien186@msn.com
617-734-6970
Marcia Ramos Sosa marciaramossosa@gmail.com
Mike Wiecek mike@mwiecek.com

Room Parents

Co-ordinators K-6 Maureen Fallon fallon_maureen@yahoo.com
Charlotte Rice charlotterice@gmail.com
Grade 7 Parent Contact Maureen Fallon fallon_maureen@yahoo.com
Grade 8 Parent Contact Tina Manuel tinaymanuel@gmail.com

Committees and Activity Organizers

ECS-PAC (Enrichment, Challenge and Support Program- Parent Advisory Council) Ivey Bueno ivey.bueno@gmail.com
Green Team Kathleen Scanlon kathleenmscanlon@gmail.com
Gina Hahn gina@nontantum.com
Angela Lee angelalee2h@yahoo.com
Susan Helms Daley susanhelmsdaley@gmail.com
Japanese Food Fair Kay Kobayashi ikobayas211@gmail.com
LLCG (Lawrence Latino Cultural Group)
International Night
Marcia Ramos Sosa (Director) marciaramossosa@gmail.com / lawrencelatinocg@gmail.com
LSA Zoe Kovel zkovel@gmail.com
New Families Charu Puri-Sharma chapuri@hotmail.com
Laura O’Brien lobrien186@msn.com
METCO (Metropolitan Council for Educational Opportunity) Makeeba McCreary makeeba.mccreary@gmail.com
617-293-4024
Gina Edge eye911@hotmail.com
617-892-5383
Performing Arts Council PTO Play Nancy Gerber antinancy@rcn.com
SET-J (Send an Educator to Japan) Ikuyo Aihara, Marimo Arai, Ayumi Hirano lawrence.setj@gmail.com
617-879-4374

School Programs

LEDP Mary Gardiner (Director) mary_gardiner@brookline.k12.ma.us