Brookline Community Foundation Announces New Leadership Team Members

Home Forums Community Exchange Brookline Community Foundation Announces New Leadership Team Members

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Harold Price 1 year, 1 month ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #8430

    Harold Price

    The Brookline Community Foundation is pleased to announce new leadership team members. Over the past year, BCF has welcomed five new Board of Trustee members, three new Professional Advisors Committee (PAC) members, six new Brookline Youth Fund Advisory Committee (BYFAC) members and two new staff members.

    “We are so thankful for the dedicated leaders who have devoted time and energy to the Brookline Community Foundation. We are excited about our new team members; each one brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to BCF as well as commitment to build a better Brookline”, says Executive Director, Jenny Amory.

    New Board Members: Chris Chanyasulkit, Andrea Goodman, Jennifer Dopazo Gilbert, Jim Slayton, MJ Vasquez

    New PAC Members: Ann Hetherwick “Hether” Cahill, Oliver Scholle, Charles Walsh III

    New BYFAC Members: Kim Barnum, Chris Chanyasulkit, Will Goldthwait, Gioia Perugini, Ginny Vaz, Pat Vonnegut

    New Staff Members: Nadia Colón, Kippy Rudy

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.