Events

APPLE PIE MAKING
Kirsten Alper kirsten_alper@psbma.org

DICE’S QUILT & CONVERSATION K-2
Danna Perry dannaperry@gmail.com

EARLY RELEASE MOVIE DAY
Jessica O’Keeffe jessica.okeeffe@novartis.com

FALL PICNIC
Marianna Drootin Marianna.drootin@gmail.com
Amy Derris amderris@gmail.com

FAMILY FUN AT INTERNATIONAL NIGHT
Marcia Ramos Sosa marciasosapto@gmail.com

LAWRENCE FOOD FEST lawrence.food.day@gmail.com
Adrienne Fricke
Bettina Neuefeind
Peter Shorett
Jenny Tam

GINGERBREAD MAKING 8TH GRADE FUNDRAISER
TBD

HALLOWEEN COSTUME SWAP
Nicola Thompson nicolasthompson3@yahoo.com

JAPANESE FAIR
Kay Kobayashi ikobayas211@gmail.com

LAWRENCE FUN RUN
Keith Carson keith.carson1962@gmail.com

LAWRENCE READS
Nira Pollack nirapollock@gmail.com
Jessica Ullian jessicaullian@gmail.com

ONLINE AUCTION
Tam Sitkoff tamsitkoff@gmail.com

PICTURE DAY
Rachel Sater rsater@gmail.com

PTO PLAY
Jacob Buckley-Fortin jakebf@gmail.com

SPRING PICNIC
TBD

STAFF APPRECIATION
Masha Leuner (Jan 30) bumfufu@msn.com
TBD (May 1)

USED BOOK FAIR
Karen Stern kqstern@gmail.com