Contact the PTO

Executive Board

Co-Presidents Heather Hoganson president@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Grace Fehrenbach
VP, Events Vacant events@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, Communications Nicola Thompson newsletter@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, Fundraising   Christina Grady fundraising@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, Technology Harold Price technology@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Secretary Katherine Ingraham ptosecretary@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Treasurer Nora Cheng Sanders treasurer@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Assistant Treasurer Rebecca Selbak

At-Large Members

Laura O’Brien lobrien186@msn.com
Kay Kobayashi ikobayas211@gmail.com
Marcia Ramos Sosa marciaramossosa@gmail.com           
Ivey Bueno
Kirstin Bridier kirstin.bridier@gmail.com
Grady Clouse Grady.clouse@gmail.com
Jenny Tam Jenny.m.tam@gmail.com
Tamu Jackson tamu@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org

Room Parents

Coordinators Amanda Gordon gordonampto@gmail.com
Bridget Muelbert bmuelbert@gmail.com
     
     

Schedule a tour with the New Families Welcome Committee:

Coordinators Erica Key newfamilies@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Jessica Ullian  

Annual Appeal Christina Grady csgrady79@gmail.com