Contact the PTO

Executive Board

Co-PresidentsHeather Hogansonpresident@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org

Grace Fehrenbach
VP, EventsVacantevents@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, CommunicationsNicola Thompson newsletter@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, Fundraising  Christina Gradyfundraising@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, TechnologyHarold Pricetechnology@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
SecretaryKatherine Ingrahamptosecretary@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
TreasurerNora Cheng Sanderstreasurer@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Assistant TreasurerRebecca Selbak

At-Large Members

Laura O’Brienlobrien186@msn.com
Kay Kobayashiikobayas211@gmail.com
Marcia Ramos Sosamarciaramossosa@gmail.com           
Ivey Bueno
Kirstin Bridierkirstin.bridier@gmail.com
Grady ClouseGrady.clouse@gmail.com
Jenny TamJenny.m.tam@gmail.com
Tamu Jacksontamu@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org

Room Parents

Coordinators Amanda Gordon gordonampto@gmail.com
Bridget Muelbert bmuelbert@gmail.com
     
     

Schedule a tour with the New Families Welcome Committee:

Coordinators Erica Key newfamilies@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Jessica Ullian  

Annual Appeal Christina Grady csgrady79@gmail.com