Contact the PTO

PTO Officers

Co-Presidents Heather Hoganson president@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Michael Blaney mikeblany@gmail.com
Amanda Gordon gordonampto@gmail.com
Vice-Presidents Harold Price technology@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Christina Grady vicepresident@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Ines Costa Dias vicepresident@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
springpicnic@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Treasurers Holly Jordan treasurer@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Jamie Carrillo newyorkjc@gmail.com
Secretary Brandie Ratliff secretary@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Board Members Laura O’Brien lobrien186@msn.com
Kay Kobayashi ikobayas211@gmail.com
Chris Ternan cternan@hsph.harvard.edu
Marcia Ramos Sosa marciaramossosa@gmail.com
Ivey Bueno
Grady Clouse Grady.clouse@gmail.com
Jenny Tam Jenny.m.tam@gmail.com
Tamu Jackson tamu@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org

Room Parents

Coordinators K-8 Maureen Fallon fallon_maureen@yahoo.com
Charlotte Rice charlotterice@gmail.com
Grade 7 Parent Contact Grace Fehrenbach
Jordan Shaughnessy
Grade 8 Parent Contact Maureen Fallon

Kelly Pesanelli

fallon_maureen@yahoo.com

 

Schedule a tour with the New Families Welcome Committee:

Coordinators Erica Key newfamilies@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Jessica Ullian