Contact the PTO

Executive Board

Co-PresidentsChristina Grady,
Heather Hoganson
president@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, EventsVacant
events@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, CommunicationsNicola Thompson
newsletter@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, Fundraising  Beth Hester
fundraising@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, TechnologyHarold Price
technology@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
SecretaryKatherine Ingraham
ptosecretary@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
TreasurerNora Cheng Sanders
treasurer@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Assistant TreasurerRebecca Selbak

At-Large Members

Kristin Bridier kirstin.bridier@gmail.com
Kay Kobayashiikobayas211@gmail.com
Marcia Ramos Sosamarciaramossosa@gmail.com           
Grace Fehrenbach fehrenbach@gmail.com
Kirstin Bridierkirstin.bridier@gmail.com
Toby Lai-Batestobyb888@gmail.com
Jenny TamJenny.m.tam@gmail.com
Tamu Jacksontamu@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Bridget Muelbert
bmuelbert@gmail.com

Room Parents

Coordinators:
Jen Tulipani
Bridget Muelbert

Schedule a tour with the New Families Welcome Committee:

Coordinators: newfamilies@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Rachel Goldman
Erica Key
Jessica Ullian

Annual Appeal

Beth Hester
landishester@gmail.com