Contact the PTO

PTO Board Members

Co-Presidents Heather Hoganson president@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Michael Blaney mikeblany@gmail.com
Grace Fehrenbach  president@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, Events Amanda Gordon events@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, Fundraising Christina Grady fundraising@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, Communications Nicola Thompson communication@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
VP, Technology Harold Price technology@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Treasurer Nora Cheng Sanders treasurer@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Assistant Treasurer Holly Jordan hbpto@outlook.com
Secretary Katherine Ingraham ptosecretary@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
At-Large
Board Members
Laura O’Brien lobrien186@msn.com
Kay Kobayashi ikobayas211@gmail.com
Chris Ternan cternan@hsph.harvard.edu
Marcia Ramos Sosa marciaramossosa@gmail.com
Ivey Bueno
Kirstin Bridier
Grady Clouse Grady.clouse@gmail.com
Jenny Tam Jenny.m.tam@gmail.com
Tamu Jackson tamu@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org

Room Parents

Coordinators K-8 Maureen Fallon fallon_maureen@yahoo.com
Charlotte Rice charlotterice@gmail.com
Grade 7 Parent Contact Grace Fehrenbach
Jordan Shaughnessy
Grade 8 Parent Contact Maureen Fallon

Kelly Pesanelli

fallon_maureen@yahoo.com

 

Schedule a tour with the New Families Welcome Committee:

Coordinators Erica Key newfamilies@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
Jessica Ullian