Groups

Lawrence PTO Groups proudly supports, funds and organizes special activities and services for our community. 

Diversity, Inclusion, Community & Equity (DICE)Nira Pollackdice@lawrenceschoolbrookline.org
ECS-PAC (Enrichment, Challenge and Support Program- Parent Advisory Council)Ivey Buenoivey.bueno@gmail.com
Green TeamKathleen Scanlonkathleenmscanlon@gmail.com
Angela Leeangelalee2h@yahoo.com
Japanese FairJapanese Cultural Groupikobayas211@gmail.com
t-sambe@med.showa-u.ac.jp
sarry_tanaka@yahoo.co.jp
LLCG (Lawrence Latino Cultural Group)Marcia Ramos Sosa (Director)marciaramossosa@gmail.com / lawrencelatinocg@gmail.com
LSAZoe Kovel Kirsten Alperzkovel@gmail.com  
New FamiliesJessica Ullianjessicaullian@gmail.com
Erika Keyerosner@gmail.com
Kindergarten Peek & Practice Bridget Muelbert (K)bmuelbert@gmail.com
METCO (Metropolitan Council for Educational Opportunity)Marcia Sosa Ramoslawmetco@gmail.com
Makeeba McCrearymakeeba.mccreary@gmail.com
617-293-4024
Gina Edgeeye911@hotmail.com
617-892-5383
Performing Arts CouncilVanessa Trienvanessatrien@gmail.com
Mary Gaughanmegaughan@gmail.com
SET-J (Send an Educator to Japan)Ai Hashimotolawrence.setj@gmail.com
Hitomi Kaidolawrence.setj@gmail.com

School Programs

LEDPMary Gardiner (Director)Mary_gardiner@psbma.org
Susan Gray (President)gray.redsox1@gmail.com
New Family WelcomeLSADirectory
Year BookSchool PhotoLawrence Logo
AuctionBook FairFall Picnic
Spring Picnic
Family Fun NightFun RunFood Day Festival
International NightJapanese Cultural Group Japanese fairLatino Cultural Group
PhonathonLawrence Green TeamMovie Day
Visual Art Council – Art ShowPerforming Arts Council – PTO playStaff Appreciation Lunch